Agenda of Annual Meeting of the Nuclear Physics division of the Swedish Physical Society Thursday, October 19th, 5 pm

- 1. Welcome and opening of the meeting
- 2. Approval of agenda
- 3. Election of the meeting chair
- 4. Election of the meeting secretary
- 5. Election of persons who verify the minutes together with the chair
- 6. Report from the board:
- 6.1. Effect of letter to VR last year
- 6.2. Topic overview to VR in 2018
- 7. News from NuPECC (Tord Johansson) and IUPAP (Karin Schönning on behalf of Claes Fahlander)
- 8. Election of board members: Elisabeth Tengborn's second term has ended and her seat is therefore vacant. The election board Thomas Nilsson and Joakim Cederkäll has been asked to suggest a new member and the decision is to be taken at the meeting. The suggestion from the election board is Dr. Agnes Angerud.

The board of 2017 consisted of Mattias Lantz, Ayse Atac, Gillis Carlsson, Andreas Heinz, Elisabeth Tengborn and Karin Schönning (chair).

- 9. The annual meeting of 2018
- 10. A.O.B.
- 11. End of meeting