Use Single SignOn (SSO) to login with your home institute's account and login service.
18-19 November 2013
Ångströmlaboratoriet, Uppsala University
Europe/Stockholm timezone

Invited Speakers

Dr.Alex van der Meer, Head of FELIX Facility,Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Prof. Keith Nelson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Dr.Michael Gensch, Project leader AG Coherent THz Radiation, radiation Source ELBE, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf, Germany

Prof.Dr.Anke-Susanne Muller, Laboratory for applications of synchrotron radiation, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Prof.Dr. Christoph Hauri, Leader of Laser Group, SwissFEL, Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland

Dr.Atoosa Meseck, Institute of Accelerator Physics, BESSY, Germany

Dr.Stefan Kaiser, Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter, Hamburg, Germany

Prof.Peter Uhd Jepsen, Group leader Terahertz Technologies and Biophotonics, Technical University of Denmark

Dr.Carlito Ponseca, Department of Chemical Physics, Lund University, Sweden

Prof.Dr. Wim van der Zande, Group Leader, Molecular and Biophysics, FELIX Facility, Radboud University, The Natherlands

Dr. Yuri Savaliev, Senior Accelerator Physicist, Daresbury Laboratory, UK
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now